We are hiring! join our team!Click here for more information

San Francisco European Auto Repair

AAA Approved Icon
Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Call us:(415) 551-9930
5

Un personal muy amable y respetuoso

5

Great team, great shop - always excellent service and communication. My go to shop.

5

The ISM team did a great job fixing my Ford Mustang, they perfectly matched the body color and were very professional. They also fixed sevral mechanical and electrical issues in the car, and most of all the price was fare ! I feel like driving a new car ! Thanks

5

Fantastic efficiency hour service. This was truly Divine appointment and Gelina Aquilina was one of the best service advisor despite the industry standard that most services advisors are men but this woman is the best 5 stars thumbs up 7 stars total perfect number in biblical truth

Thanks for the review, Ashley! :)

- International Sport Motors
5

Best body and repair for foreign sport cars in the City! Love them.

5

(Translated by Google) Super happy of the service and kindness (Original) Super feliz del servicio y la amabilidad

5

Couldn't be happier! Friendly service, fast turn around and very reasonable prices. Look no further for an autobody shop than ISM.

2

My SLK 320 quit a few blocks from them so I came in dead cold. Didn't know them at all. The charged me an excessive amount to diagnose and replace the CPS. Fine. They also failed to diagnose a few other minor problems with the car. When I went to get the "repaired" car, it was parked in back, on the street with the doors un-locked and the hood ajar. Incidentally it had received the worst wash job I have ever seen. When I got home I found the air cleaner in the trunk and a few trim parts MISSING. I have called them 4 times in the last month to track down my parts but NEVER gotten through or received a call back. Don't use them unless you HAVE to like I did.

Hi, Danny. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and speaking with both Giovanni and Gelina about this matter. We are glad we could finally resolve this issue to your satisfaction. Had we known you had placed the air cleaner in the trunk and wanted us to reattach it for you we would have gladly taken care of it. We take our customer service very seriously and always go the extra mile to make sure our customers and their vehicles get the best care. We are also happy you were able to find the missing parts. We have cameras all over the back of our building and the car was safely parked between two buildings we own. In addition to the cameras we also have numerous employees working in the area but we do appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention so we can better communicate this to future customers. We're also sorry the free courtesy wash was not to your liking but we do not charge for this service. We generally like to provide all of our customers with a perfect car wash but there are times when we're extremely busy that the best we can do is a quick wash and dry. Once again we are very sorry for any miscommunication but we are glad we could finally speak with you and work things out. :)

- International Sport Motors
5

Great team, great shop - always excellent service and communication. My go to shop

5

(Translated by Google) A very friendly and respectful staff (Original) Un personal muy amable y respetuoso